Events

September 2019
Sep
22
Sunday
Sep
24
Tuesday
Sep
26
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, September 26, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Sep
29
Sunday
October 2019
Oct
01
Tuesday
Oct
03
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, October 3, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Oct
04
Friday
Oct
05
Saturday
Oct
06
Sunday
Oct
08
Tuesday
Oct
10
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, October 10, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Oct
13
Sunday
Oct
15
Tuesday
Oct
17
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, October 17, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Oct
18
Friday

Tween ROCC

Time: Friday, October 18, 6:30pm, Location: Gym

Oct
19
Saturday

Community Day

Time: Saturday, October 19, 11:00am, Location: River Oaks Community Church

Oct
20
Sunday
Oct
22
Tuesday
Oct
24
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, October 24, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Oct
27
Sunday
Oct
31
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, October 31, 9:30am, Location: Gym

November 2019
Nov
03
Sunday
Nov
05
Tuesday
Nov
07
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, November 7, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Nov
08
Friday
Nov
09
Saturday
Nov
10
Sunday
Nov
12
Tuesday
Nov
14
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, November 14, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Nov
15
Friday

Tween ROCC

Time: Friday, November 15, 6:30pm, Location: Gym

Nov
16
Saturday
Nov
17
Sunday
Nov
19
Tuesday
Nov
21
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, November 21, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Nov
24
Sunday
Nov
26
Tuesday
December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday
Dec
05
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, December 5, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Dec
08
Sunday
Dec
10
Tuesday
Dec
12
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, December 12, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Dec
15
Sunday
Dec
19
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, December 19, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Dec
22
Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
January 2020
Jan
05
Sunday
Jan
09
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, January 9, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Jan
12
Sunday
Jan
14
Tuesday
Jan
16
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, January 16, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Jan
19
Sunday
Jan
23
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, January 23, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
28
Tuesday
Jan
30
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, January 30, 9:30am, Location: Gym

February 2020
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
06
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, February 6, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
11
Tuesday
Feb
13
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, February 13, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Feb
16
Sunday
Feb
20
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, February 20, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Feb
23
Sunday
Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
27
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, February 27, 9:30am, Location: Gym

March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
05
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, March 5, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
10
Tuesday
Mar
12
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, March 12, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Mar
15
Sunday
Mar
19
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, March 19, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
24
Tuesday
Mar
26
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, March 26, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Mar
29
Sunday
April 2020
Apr
02
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, April 2, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Apr
05
Sunday
Apr
09
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, April 9, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
16
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, April 16, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Apr
19
Sunday
Apr
23
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, April 23, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Apr
26
Sunday
Apr
28
Tuesday
Apr
30
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, April 30, 9:30am, Location: Gym

May 2020
May
03
Sunday
May
07
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, May 7, 9:30am, Location: Gym

May
10
Sunday
May
12
Tuesday
May
14
Thursday

MOMs ROCC

Time: Thursday, May 14, 9:30am, Location: Gym

May
17
Sunday
May
24
Sunday
May
26
Tuesday
May
31
Sunday
June 2020
Jun
07
Sunday
Jun
09
Tuesday
Jun
14
Sunday
Jun
21
Sunday
Jun
23
Tuesday
Jun
28
Sunday
July 2020
Jul
05
Sunday
Jul
12
Sunday
Jul
14
Tuesday
Jul
19
Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
Jul
28
Tuesday
August 2020
Aug
02
Sunday
Aug
09
Sunday
Aug
11
Tuesday
Aug
16
Sunday
Aug
23
Sunday
Aug
25
Tuesday
Aug
30
Sunday
September 2020
Sep
06
Sunday
Sep
08
Tuesday
Sep
13
Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
Sep
22
Tuesday